Browsing Archive: February, 2018

కోపం ఉంటే చెప్పాలి కానీ

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, February 28, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఒక్క నిమిషం నిర్లక్ష్యం

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, February 27, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

చుట్టూ ఉండే నీరు ఓడను ముంచివేయలేదు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Monday, February 26, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

నడుస్తున్న కాళ్ళు మనకు నేర్పే పాఠం

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, February 25, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

నీ మనస్సాక్షి నిద్రపోతుందని

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, February 24, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఒక్క చక్కటి "సంబంధానికి"👫 కావాల్సింది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, February 23, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఇష్టం ఉన్న చోట కష్టం ఉంటుంది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Thursday, February 22, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మనసులోని భావోద్వేగాలను

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, February 20, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఒక వ్యక్తిని సంతోషంగా ఉన్నప్పుడు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Monday, February 19, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

నవ్వితే కనబడేది అందం

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, February 18, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

తెలియనిది అడిగితే

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, February 16, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

కాలానికి మనం ఇచ్చే విలువ

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, February 13, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

కాలికి తగిలే ఎదురు దెబ్బలు నడవడం నేర్పిస్తాయి..

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Monday, February 12, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

జీవితంలో ఏదీ సులభంగా దొరకదు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, February 11, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఆశించటం ఆపితే ఆనందం మొదలవుతుంది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, February 10, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

'ఏకాంతం' కారణాలను చూపిస్తుంది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, February 9, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఏదీ ఆశించని మనిషికి నిరాశ వుండదు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Thursday, February 8, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

ఆశించినంత చేయలేకపోవడం

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, February 7, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

'ఓటమి' కూడా 'ఓదార్పు'నిస్తుంది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, February 6, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

గెలిచినవాడు ఆనందంగా ఉంటాడు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, February 4, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

నువ్వేమిటి అన్నది ఒకరికి తెలియాలంటే

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, February 3, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

"చెడు" ఆనందంలో కూడా కాటేస్తుంది

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, February 2, 2018,


Continue reading ...
 

అబద్ధానికి ఆర్బాటం ఎక్కువ

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Thursday, February 1, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 
 

About Us


Maa Amaravati Maa Amaravati is an Online Portal, which provides all the info about Amaravati in a diversified manner and with latest updates. It imparts value addition support to online users. The portal celebrates the power of knowledge, cultivates vision and encourages new ideas, besides aiming to inculcate human values and society around. As a Online Portal, it is in the process of improving its standards to the world class level.