Browsing Archive: May, 2018

When you share yourself with others

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, May 16, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మనం సమాధానంలో భాగం కావాలి కాని

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, May 15, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మనం ఇతరులకు ఏమీ ఇవ్వనక్కరలేదు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Monday, May 14, 2018,


Continue reading ...
 

మన సమస్యలకు రెండే కారణాలు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, May 11, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

అన్నం పారెయ్యడానికి ఒక్క నిమిషం చాలు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, May 9, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

సమయం దొరికినప్పుడు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, May 8, 2018, In : Life Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మంచి మనుషుల మాటలకంటే...

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Monday, May 7, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

రెండు చెవులు ఒకే శబ్ధాన్ని వింటాయి

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, May 6, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

అర్ధానికి, అపార్ధానికి

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, May 6, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మనిషికి డబ్బు ఇచ్చే దైర్యం కంటే

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, May 5, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

గెలుపంటే..

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, May 4, 2018,


Continue reading ...
 

బయటకు కనిపించేది చూసి

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, May 2, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 

మనకు ఎంత ధనమున్నా ఆకలి వేస్తే తినేది ఆహారాన్నే

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Tuesday, May 1, 2018, In : Inspirational Quotes 


Continue reading ...
 
 

About Us


Maa Amaravati Maa Amaravati is an Online Portal, which provides all the info about Amaravati in a diversified manner and with latest updates. It imparts value addition support to online users. The portal celebrates the power of knowledge, cultivates vision and encourages new ideas, besides aiming to inculcate human values and society around. As a Online Portal, it is in the process of improving its standards to the world class level.