Showing category "Festivals" (Show all posts)

Happy Teachers Days

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Wednesday, September 5, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

రాఖి శుభాకాంక్షలు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, August 25, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

Happy Easter

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, March 31, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

Have a Blessed Good Friday !!

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Thursday, March 29, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

UGADI

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Saturday, March 17, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

Happy Republic Day

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Friday, January 26, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

సంక్రాంతి శుభాకాంక్షలు

Posted by Maa Amaravati on Sunday, January 14, 2018, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

Happy New Year

Posted by Maa Amaravati Team on Sunday, December 31, 2017, In : Festivals 
ఈ నూతన సంవత్సరంలో మీకు అంతా మంచే జరగాలని కోరుకుంటూ...
మీకు, మీ కుటుంబ సభ్యులకు నూతన సంవత్సర శుభాకాంక్షలు !!
Continue reading ...
 

Happy Diwali

Posted by Maa Amaravati Team on Thursday, October 19, 2017, In : Festivals 
May the devine light of DIWALI spread into your life peace, prosperity, happiness and good health. Have a Safe & Happy Diwali !!

Continue reading ...
 

Happy Vijayadasami

Posted by Maa Amaravati Team on Friday, September 29, 2017, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi !!

Posted by Maa Amaravati Team on Friday, August 25, 2017, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 

May the blessings of Risen Christ

Posted by TutorialsGuru.Net on Sunday, April 16, 2017, In : Festivals 
May the blessings of Risen Christ be with you on EASTER and always...
Happy Easter to you and your family !!

Continue reading ...
 

Happy VISHU

Posted by TutorialsGuru.Net on Friday, April 14, 2017, In : Festivals 


Continue reading ...
 
 

About Us


Maa Amaravati Maa Amaravati is an Online Portal, which provides all the info about Amaravati in a diversified manner and with latest updates. It imparts value addition support to online users. The portal celebrates the power of knowledge, cultivates vision and encourages new ideas, besides aiming to inculcate human values and society around. As a Online Portal, it is in the process of improving its standards to the world class level.